Our approach to the Coronavirus (Covid-19)

Contact Us

Choose Location
For Crew Support
Email: help@getglobalgroup.com Phone:  +91.1244313315 (Extn. 315)
WhatsApp support:+919319977995
Timings: 24/7
Gurugram, India
Saral Prabhat
+91 73033 89102 sprabhat@getglobalgroup.com
GET
Building 14, Tower B, 16th Floor Sector 24 & 25 A, SEZ DLF CyberCity, Gurugram 122002
Ahmedabad, India
Shyam Arora
+91-792-3291174  sarora@getglobalgroup.com
GET
7, 1st Floor Madhav Plaza,
Opp. Kena Bungalow, Motera Stadium Road, Motera,
Ahmedabad – 380005, Gujarat
Dehradun, India
Anu Priya
Phone +91-135-6609200
apriya@getglobalgroup.com
GET
5/3, Kalidas Road, Dehradun - 248001, Uttarakhand
Dubai, UAE
Bideesha Basu
+97-144-357855
bbasu@getglobalgroup.com
GET
Unit 707, Fortune Tower,
JLT-AL Thanyah Fifth,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Dammam, KSA
Rahul Karkhanis
rkarkhanis@getglobalgroup.com
GET
Office No. 22, 3rd Floor,
Aldhahan Trading Center,
5590 Saihat, 32452 Dammam Jubail Highway,
Industrial City one, KSA
1173 Bousher / Muscat Governate, Oman
Dhrubo Chatterjee
+974-50601286
 dchatterjee@getglobalgroup.com
Office 11, Floor 2 , B 242, Street 230, Zone 25, Doha, Qatar, PO Box 12299
Dhrubo Chatterjee
+974-50601286
 dchatterjee@getglobalgroup.com
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Satish Fernandes
+965-22409685
sfernandes@getglobalgroup.com
GET
Homoud Tower, 12th Floor, Fahed Al-Salem Street, Qibla, Kuwait City, Kuwait
No. 322, Lane No. 48, Alley 136, Hay Al Andalus, Basra, Iraq
Satish Fernandes
+971525216698 
sfernandes@getglobalgroup.com
8 Street 299, New Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Rezk Aly
+201068840215 
raly@getglobalgroup.com
Anes Al Ansary Street Ben Ashour Area Tripoli, Libya
Hazem Elmisallti
+218915104641
helmisallti@getglobalgroup.com

Map to be updated soon